Lovely letters & postcards for Maryam

All the lovely letters and postcards from all around the world sent to Maryam

#21 Cover from Indonesia

After a long holiday in Malaysia, I am finally back home in Canada. Among the first thing that I did after a long flight was checking my mailbox! As I expected, there were a lot of mails and postcards. I shall try my best to post each of them according to the date of the postmark.

The earliest date was April 24th, 2011. There are two covers that bear the same postmark date, one from Indonesia and another one from Italy. The cover from Indonesia was sent by Irene Chen, and it is my first cover from that country.

Irene put five stamps on the cover. I think the stamps are about cultural festivals celebrated among the different regions in Indonesia. Thank you very much Irene!

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

