Lovely letters & postcards for Maryam

All the lovely letters and postcards from all around the world sent to Maryam

#419 Postcard from Hong Kong

If you read my first post this month, you will know that I was away for a long summer vacation in Malaysia with my family. Earlier this month, on our way back to Canada, we stopped in Hong Kong for transit from 2 September 2012 until 5 September 2012. While we were in Hong Kong, I managed to send some postcards to my address in Canada, and all of them have arrived last week. I shall upload each of them here.

The first postcard is a 3D image postcard of a seahorse. I bought this postcard while we were visiting Ocean Park Hong Kong on 3 September 2012.

The cost of sending a letter from Hong Kong to Canada is HKD 3. The postmark date is 5 September 2012. I sent home only one Ocean Park postcard since the price of this postcard is HKD 50!!

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

