Lovely letters & postcards for Maryam

All the lovely letters and postcards from all around the world sent to Maryam

#423 Postcard from Hong Kong Disneyland

This is the last postcard that I sent from Hong Kong to my address in Canada. On 4 September 2012, my family and I visited Hong Kong Disneyland. We spent the whole day having lots of fun! As it was a weekday, there were not many people and we did not have to wait at all for most of the rides and shows.

I wrote this postcard for myself and sent it from Town Hall in Disneyland Hong Kong.

This is the back of the postcard. The postmark date is 5 September 2012. We left Hong Kong for Toronto in the morning of 5 September 2012.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

